We proudly announce the members of the VIAC Board for the term 2020-2022 who were appointed by the Extended Presiding Committee of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber:


Univ.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Claudia Annacker
Dr. Günther Horvath
SC Hon-Prof. Dr. Georg Kathrein
Mag.iur. Patrizia Netal
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. h.c. Paul Oberhammer
DDr. Alexander Petsche, M.A.E.S.
Dr. Nikolaus Pitkowitz, M.B.L.-HSG
Dr. Dietmar W. Prager, LL.M.
Mag.iur. Lucia Raimanova
Dr. Stefan Riegler, LL.M.
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Rüffler
Mag.iur. Franz T. Schwarz, LL.M.
Hofrat des OGH Dr. Erich Schwarzenbacher
Prof. Dr. Nathalie Voser 
Hon.-Prof. Dr. Irene Welser

The Board now consists of 15 members, plus our Honorary President, DDr. Werner Melis, and our Honorary Member, Dr. Anton Baier.

In the inaugural board meeting on 16 January 2020, following members were elected as President and Vice-Presidents:

Dr. Günther J. Horvath

Dr. Nikolaus Pitkowitz M.B.L.-HSG
Mag.iur. Franz T. Schwarz, LL.M.

Please find further information on the new Board Members here.

Press Release dated 21 January 2020